New Endeavour

This is a first for me. I don’t think I’ve written anything for pleasure…ever…and certainly nothing that wasn’t work related since high school.

But there was this story that just wouldn’t go away. It started with a crush I had on Steve Rogers/Captain America as portrayed by Chris Evans and it started as a simple sexual fantasy. But the story kept growing and expanding, almost organically…so I put pencil to paper, literally. None of this originated on the computer; it’s all been written long-hand.

And I continue to write, but I wanted to find an outlet for what I’m writing. I hope that you will enjoy my stories; I also hope you will comment and give me your feedback.

Leave a Reply

